Rhee Gold Company https://rheegold.com The Rhee Gold group of companies offers a wide variety of products, services, workshops, conference and retreats for dance teachers and dance studio owners. Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:01:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 I’m What They Have https://rheegold.com/im-what-they-have/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:16:56 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=58454 The teens that we’re working with today are not the same as they were twenty-years-ago. Rhee talks about the reality of maintaining classroom enthusiasm in the “new world.”

]]>
Enjoy the Journey https://rheegold.com/journey/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:43:22 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=58440 Rhee Gold answers the question, “What would you say if you could send every dance teacher a text?” Be inspired to tackle your day!

]]>
Making the Choice https://rheegold.com/making-the-choice/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:36:56 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=58412 Rhee Gold explains the we control our reaction to the negative people or situations in our lives. The choice is yours.

]]>
Never Worked a Day in My Life https://rheegold.com/never-worked-a-day-in-my-life/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 21:23:01 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=58397 The ageless Georgia Deane Young will motivate you to appreciate your career choice, for sure!

]]>
We Win Everyday https://rheegold.com/we-win-everyday/ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 20:07:44 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=58373 If we make the choice to notice; each day will bring us the best gifts that life has to offer, guaranteed!

]]>
They Go, They Fly https://rheegold.com/they-go-they-fly/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:22:54 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=58193 Hedy Perna, of Perna Dance Center in Hazlet, NJ, shares the positive and supportive attitude studio owners need to take when a student decides not to stay at your school.

]]>
The Gift is for Everyone https://rheegold.com/the-gift-is-for-everyone/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 20:07:05 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=58185 Rhee Gold reminds all dance teachers that the gift we pass on to our students is a passion that helps build self-confidence in every student.

]]>
Luminous Manifestation https://rheegold.com/luminous-manifestation/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 22:19:59 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=56734 The dancer’s body is simply the luminous manifestation of the soul.
Isadora Duncan

]]>
Bodies Never Lie https://rheegold.com/bodies-never-lie/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:57:58 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=56727 The truest expression of a people is in its dances and its music. Bodies never lie.
~Agnes de Mille

]]>
Don’t Compete With Anyone https://rheegold.com/dont-compete-with-anyone/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:46:15 +0000 https://rheegold.com/?p=56724 If you think you can do better, then do better. Don’t compete with anyone; just yourself.
~Bob Fosse

]]>